top of page


2024/25 SEASON


The Edmonton Oilers are one of the most storied franchises in NHL history, known for their remarkable success during the 1980s. The team, founded in 1972 and joining the NHL in 1979, quickly became a powerhouse thanks to a roster filled with legendary talent, including Wayne Gretzky, Mark Messier, Jari Kurri, Paul Coffey, and goaltender Grant Fuhr. Under the leadership of coach Glen Sather, the Oilers captured five Stanley Cups in seven years (1984, 1985, 1987, 1988, and 1990), establishing a dynasty and revolutionizing the game with their high-octane, offensive style. This era of dominance earned the Oilers a lasting legacy in hockey history. In recent years, the team has experienced a resurgence, led by superstar Connor McDavid and Leon Draisaitl, who have brought renewed hope and excitement to Edmonton. Their individual brilliance and leadership have helped the Oilers return to playoff contention, aiming to add to the franchise's storied legacy.

To participate, simply click on the image, "Add To Cart" and place your deposit by Credit Card, Pay Pal, or E-transfer.

Deposits are 100% refundable!


Once the deposit is complete, a CSL representative will contact you for all the player details;

  • Jersey# / Size / Nameplate

  • Preferred Position

  • Skill Level

bottom of page